Teachers Main Page

 

 

Department

Teacher

Foreign Language

Mrs. Arbaugh - arbj@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Blose - blok@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Ceraso - cerd@asd.k12.pa.us

Mathematics

Mrs. Atwood - JAtwood@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lucas - lucb@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Ravotti - ravl@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Valasek - vale@asd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Wolfe - wold@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Zellefrow - zeld@asd.k12.pa.us

Sciences

Mrs. Dawson - dawj@asd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Keller - KelD@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Orr - orrv@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Reitler - reik@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Rudosky - rudc@asd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Wicker - wick@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Wolfe - wola@asd.k12.pa.us

Social Studies Mr. Cali - calij@asd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Clovicko - cloj@asd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Coil - coib@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Patcyk - pata@asd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Slagle - slag@asd.k12.pa.us
Tech Ed. Mr. Capone - capt@asd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Kalnik - kals@asd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Maruca - mara@asd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Simmons - simj@asd.k12.pa.us
English Mr. Fricke - frib@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Halahurich - hald@asd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Hale - jhale@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Henry - heny@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Keller - kelb@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Meleason - melb@asd.k12.pa.us
Reading

Mrs. Cook - coot@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lattanzio - latl@asd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Long - lonb@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Schall - schl@asd.k12.pa.us

Art Ms. Barnett - bark@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. McCanna - mccli@asd.k12.pa.us
Family Consumer Science Mrs. McFarland - mcfj@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Silvis - silj@asd.k12.pa.us
Librarian Mrs. Marr - marc@asd.k12.pa.us
Drivers Ed. Mr. Bearer - dbearer@asd.k12.pa.us
Business

Mrs. Badac - Badr@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Golab - golab@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Shoop - sshoop@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Stroup - strl@asd.k12.pa.us

Physical Education/Health

Mr. Bartolovic - BARJ@asd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Callipare - calj@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Klukan - klus@asd.k12.pa.us

Music Mr. Meyer - meyj@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Sands - sanp@asd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Venesky - venj@asd.k12.pa.us
Learning Support

Mrs. Irvine - irvl@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Johns - johs@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Mantini - mans@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Shaeffer - shad@asd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Skedel - skeh@asd.k12.pa.us