Senior Class Cabinet
Junior Class Cabinet
Sophomore Class Cabinet
Senior High STUCO
Junior High STUCO
Ski Club

LEO
National Honor Society
School Newspaper
Students Against Destructive Decisions
Yearbook


Tutoring available Monday thru Thursday, 2:45 to 3:30 in Library
Tutors for Monday and Wednesday: Ms. McFarland, Ms. Dawson, Ms. Lattanzio, Ms. Marr, and Ms. Cook
Tutors for Tuesday and Thursday: Mr. Coil, Ms. Henry, Ms. Shaeffer, and Mr. Slagle

Regular school day for Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Monday, Feb 23, Donkey Basketball Game, 7 p.m., Gym

Wednesday, Feb 25, Prom Fashion Show, 7 p.m. Auditorium

Wednesday, Feb 25, Regular School Day, School in Session



Wednesday, March 4, Cheer Boosters Meeting, 7 p.m., Cafe

Sunday, March 8, Daylight Savings Time Begins, Set clock ahead one hour at 2 a.m.

Tuesday, March 10, Baseball Boosters Meeting, 7 p.m., Cafe

Tuesday, March 10, After Prom Boosters Meeting, 7 p.m., Library

Wednesday, March 11, Market Day Pick-Up, 3:00 to 5:30 p.m., Cafe

Wednesday, March 11, Football Boosters Meeting, 7 p.m., Cafe

Wednesday, March 11, Prom Fashion Show, 7 p.m. Auditorium

Friday, March 13, Dodgeball Tournament, 5 p.m., Gym


Tuesday, March 17, St. Patrick's Day!

Friday, March 20, First Day of Spring!

Saturday, March 21, Powerlifting Meet, 9 a.m., Gym


Monday, March 30, No School for Students, Teacher In-Service

Tuesday, March 31, Math League Competition at Penn State New Ken

Return to Main Page